Reviews

2021-10-01
First class company with First Class Service. Cody is the best In the business and Stormy in the office was amazing.
2021-10-01
Texas Cool Roofing was very professional, very responsive, and knew what needed to be repaired and we will continue to use them in the future??
2021-09-27
Excellent service. They were very responsive to our calls and repairing our roof promptly. I would highly recommend Texas Cool Roofing for any commercial job.
2021-09-08
I highly recommend Texas cool and roofing. I had Cody come and do an inspection. I was amazed at all the damage that was done by the hailstorm. The ladies in the office, Nancy and Stormie were in constant contact with our insurance and made this process less painful. The crew that came out were amazing, on time,professional and very hardworking. Matthew was also fantastic, he came by making sure all work was done properly and to answer questions .Thank you Texas CoolRoofing,you have a very satisfied customer.
2021-08-04
Texas Cool Roofing is amazing, professional, high-quality and trustworthy. We used them to fix our roof and skylights. They fixed everything, were very prompt, ,professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again in the future. A very honest company and that says everything. I have used Texas Cool roofing twice and both times the work and professionalism was amazing! Highly recommend.
2021-06-26
Seamlessly! Denny asked us what we needed plus his recommendations. They showed up on time, did the jib professionally and then cleaned up like they were...
2021-06-15
Very professional showed up and finished the job looks fantastic I would recommend this company nice people
2021-05-14
Today I met with Denny Satterfield. What a breath of fresh air this guy is. He listened to my nightmare story of our roof replacement 3 years ago. He got on the roof and calked some areas he found. I insisted I owed him something, but he said he did not feel right paying for what he did. I mean.....WOW! Talk about CUSTOMER SERVICE! He was gracious enough to take a cold water from me when I offered it to him. Texas Cool Roofing has earned our business from here onward. Next roof replacement, this is the superb stellar company we will go with. No questions asked with the call and impression they mad on me today. Highly recommend this company to anyone and everyone! They know what good customer service is and how to treat people. THANK YOU DENNY! Was a pleasure meeting you. What a great, genuine, honest man.
2021-05-11
I just had an excellent experience with Texas Cool Roofing. After 3 other roofers flaked on my job, I found TCR through Home Advisor and they were amazing....
2021-02-20
Thank you for the excellent service and professionalism. Plus a special thanks to Stormy, she was outstanding in her follow-up.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us